Early Intervention Staff

Ei

Katie Bruno

kbruno@sjogcs.org

STAFF

Josh Bodine

JBodine@sjogcs.org 

staff photo

Alexandra O'Donnell

aodonnell@sjogcs.org 

staff

 Lori Aristone-Bacon

DAristone-Bacon@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Miranda McGuire

MMcGuire@sjogcs.org 

staff

Kristine Hitchen

KHitchen@sjogcs.org 

staff

Lori Vincent

LVincent@sjogcs.org 

staff

Marge Dorando-Walsh

MWalsh@sjogcs.org 

staff

Jackie Rooney

JRooney@sjogcs.org  

Staff Photo

Gina Reiter

GReiter@sjogcs.org

staff photo

  Erica Janowitz

EJanowitz@sjogcs.org 

staff

Linda D'Ambrosio

LDambrosio@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Anne Mucha

Amucha@sjogcs.org 

staff photo

Sue Ross

SRoss@sjogcs.org 

staff

Theresa Perazzelli

TPerazzelli@sjogcs.org 

staff photo

Patti Krawice

PKrawice@sjogcs.org 

EI
Bryanna Heintzelman

bheintzelman@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Brianna Sino

bsino@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Bonnie Geisenheimer

bgeisenheimer@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Nichole Bodine

nbodine@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Marianne MacDonald

MMacdonald@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Patricia Messatzzia

PMessatzzia@sjogcs.org 

Staff Photo

Kurt Schmenger

KSchmenger@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Celeste Massari

CMassari@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Abby Leibrand

ALeibrand@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Kim Reis

KReis@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Claire Berger

Claire Berger@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Brittany Reilly

BReilly@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Karina Villanueva

KVillanuva@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Melissa Massimi

mmassimi@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Melanie Siegle

msiegle@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Brittany Borgese

BBorgese@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Tric Bevelheimer

TBevelheimer@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Tracy McShea

TMcShea@sjogcs.org

Hospitality - Respect- Quality- Responsibility - Spirituality