photo

Beth Grygo

bgrygo@sjogcs.org

 

 

staff

Kristine Hitchen

khitchen@sjogcs.org

 

staff photo

Erica Janowitz

ejanowitz@sjogcs.org


staff photo

Patti Krawice

Pkrawice@sjogcs.org

 

 

staff photo

Brandon Dooley

bdooley@sjogcs.org


Staff Photo

Patricia Messatzzia

pmessatzzia@sjogcs.org


Staff Photo

Kim Reis

kreis@sjogcs.org

 


Staff Photo

Emma Arroya

earroya@sjogcs.org

 

STAFF

Josh Bodine

jbodine@sjogcs.org 

 

 

staff

Lori Vincent

lvincent@sjogcs.org

 

 

staff

Linda D'Ambrosio

ldambrosio@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Courtney Venuti

cvenuti@sjogcs.org


staff photo

Lesley Doumaux

ldoumaux@sjogcs.org


Staff Photo

Michelle Mora

mmora@sjogcs.org

 


Staff Photo

Gina Reiter

greiter@sjogcs.org

 


Staff Photo

Kurt Schmenger

kschmenger@sjogcs.org


STAFF

Liz Donato

edonato@sjogcs.org

 

 

staff

Marge Dorando-Walsh

mwalsh@sjogcs.org  

staff photo

Anne Mucha

amucha@sjogcs.org

  

staff photo

Trish Bevelheimer

tbevelheimer@sjogcs.org


staff photo

Beth Evans-Crosby

bcrosby@sjogcs.org


Staff Photo

Denise Murray

dmurrary@sjogcs.org

  


Staff Photo

Laurie Reuss

lreuss@sjogcs.org

 


staff

Lori Aristone-Bacon

daristonebacon

@sjogcs.org

staff

Jackie Rooney

jrooney@sjogcs.org

 

 

staff photo

Sue Ross

sross@sjogcs.org


staff photo

Frances Comacho

fcomacho@sjogcs.org


staff photo

Stefanie Hak

shak@sjogcs.org

 

 

Staff Photo

Tiffany Blackmon

tblackmon@sjogcs.org 


Staff Photo

Lady Rios-Vega

lrios-vega@sjogcs.org

 

 

staff

Adina Kline

Akline@sjogcs.org

 

 

staff

Theresa Perazzelli

tperazzelli@sjogcs.org

 

staff photo

Cyndi Bonner

cbonner@sjogcs.org


staff photo

Danielle Comisky

dcomisky@sjogcs.org


staff photo

Athena LaPenna

alapenna@sjogcs.org


Staff Photo

Brittany Reilly

breilly@sjogcs.org

 

 

Staff Photo

Christy Scolpino

cscolpino@sjogcs.org

  

staff

Heather Sample

hsample@sjogcs.org

 

staff

Ashley Callahan

acallahan@sjogcs.org

 

 

Staff Photo

Janet Waugh

jwaugh@sjogcs.org


staff photo

Jana Dawson

jdawson@sjogcs.org

 


staff photo

Marianne MacDonald

mmacdonald@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Dana Leone

dleone@sjogcs.org

 

 

Staff Photo

Amanda Swartz

aswartz@sjogcs.org

 

 

back