Early Intervention Staff
photo

Beth Grygo

BGrygo@sjogcs.org 

STAFF

Josh Bodine

JBodine@sjogcs.org 

STAFF

Liz Donato

LDonato@sjogcs.org 

staff

 Lori Aristone-Bacon

 DAristone-Bacon@sjogcs.org

staff

Adina Kline

AKline@sjogcs.org 

staff

Kristine Hitchen

KHitchen@sjogcs.org 

staff

Lori Vincent

LVincent@sjogcs.org 

staff

Marge Dorando-Walsh

MWalsh@sjogcs.org 

staff

Jackie Rooney

JRooney@sjogcs.org  

staff

Heather Sample

HSample@sjogcs.org

staff photo

  Erica Janowitz

EJanowitz@sjogcs.org 

staff

Linda D'Ambrosio

LDambrosio@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Anne Mucha

Amucha@sjogcs.org 

staff photo

Sue Ross

SRoss@sjogcs.org 

staff

Theresa Perazzelli

TPerazzelli@sjogcs.org 

staff photo

Patti Krawice

PKrawice@sjogcs.org 

staff photo

Cindy Bonner

CBonner@sjogcs.org 

staff

Ashley Callahan

ACallahan@sjogcs.org 

Staff Photo

Gina Reiter

GReiter@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Dana Leone

DLeone@sjogcs.org

Ei

Lynne Potter

lpotter@sjogcs.org

EI

Alejandra Costano

acostano@sjogcs.org

EI

Madeleine Clements

mclements@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Frances Comacho

FComacho@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Danielle Comisky

DComisky@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Kim Reis

KReis@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Amanda Swartz

ASwartz@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Beth Evans-Crosby

BCrosby@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Stefanie Hak

SHak@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Athena LaPenna

ALapenna@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Emma Arroya

EArroya@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Michelle Mora

MMora@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Denise Murray

DMurrary@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Tiffany Blackmon

TBlackmon@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Brittany Reilly

BReilly@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Brandon Dooley

BDooley@sjogcs.org 

Staff Photo

Marianne MacDonald

MMacdonald@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Lady Rios-Vega

LRios-vega@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Christy Scolpino

cscolpino@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Jana Dawson

JDawson@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Kurt Schmenger

KSchmenger@sjogcs.org

Staff Photo

Patricia Messatzzia

PMessatzzia@sjogcs.org 

staff photo

Courtney Venuti

CVenutui@sjogcs.org

staff photo

Trish Bevelheimer

TBevelheimer@sjogcs.org

back